Vikenco AS

Rindarøyvegen 383
6480 Aukra
Norway

Phone: +47 71 17 10 00


Employees

Per Olav Mevold

General Manager
Phone: +47 952 25 553
E-mail: per@vikenco.no

Jonny Småge

Vice President
Phone: +47 952 02 693
E-mail: jonny@vikenco.no

Ida Marie Småge

Sales
Phone: +47 407 26 463
E-mail: ida@vikenco.no

Rolv Nerland

Sales/Trading
Phone: +47 402 85 990
E-mail: rolv@vikenco.no

Kristen Heggem

Sales Manager
Norway/Nordic countries
Phone: +47 924 21 201
E-mail: kristen@vikenco.no

Justina Zitkevice

Back Office
Phone: +47 966 62 659
E-mail: justina@vikenco.no

Egil Husøy

Purchaser/Production Manager
Phone: +47 902 07 222
E-mail: egil@vikenco.no

Jørn Husøy

Controller/Production Manager
Phone: +47 406 12 574
E-mail: jorn@vikenco.no

Line Skov Pettersen

Quality Manager
Phone: +47 992 38 578
E-mail: line@vikenco.no

Anna Martha Olsen

Chief Accountant
Phone: +47 71 17 10 25
E-mail: anne.olsen@vikenco.no

May Anita Vikhals

Back Office
Phone: +47 71 17 10 35
E-mail: may@vikenco.no

 

Upcoming events